SS 80's
image Click below to play sample:
(you will need to finish or pause one sample before listening to another)

All I Need

Dancing In Streets

Electric Blue

Hazy Shade Of Winter

How Will I Know

Lets Get Serious

Manic Monday

Rock Steady

Through The Fire

We All Sleep Alone

You Got It All

© 2018 Angelheart Media Services. Takin' Ya Back™ used by permission. All rights reserved. No portion of this site may be used without prior written permission of AMS and TYB.
Website Developed and Maintained by Wolf Creative Services